## Michelle Morris, Managing Director / Rheolwr Gyfarwyddwr

T: 01495 356011 Ext./Est: 6011

E: committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Contact:/Cysylltwch a: Democratic Services



## THIS IS A MEETING WHICH THE PUBLIC ARE ENTITLED TO ATTEND

19th February 2021

Dear Sir/Madam

## PUBLIC SERVICES BOARD SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Public Services Board Scrutiny Committee will be held Virtually via Microsoft Teams on Thursday, 25th February, 2021 at 10.00 am (if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk.).

Please note that a pre and post meeting will be held 30 minutes prior to the start and following the conclusion of the meeting for members of the committee.

Yours faithfully

MA Morry

Michelle Morris Managing Director

**AGENDA Pages** 1. SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting, a minimum notice period of 3 working days is required should you wish to do so. A simultaneous translation will be provided if requested. 2. **APOLOGIES** To receive apologies for absence. 3. **DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST AND DISPENSATIONS** To receive any declarations of interest and dispensations made. 4. PUBLIC SERVICES BOARD SCRUTINY COMMITTEE 5 - 16 To consider the minutes of the meeting held on 6<sup>th</sup> January, 2020. 5. **BLAENAU GWENT PUBLIC SERVICES BOARD** 17 - 90 **ANNUAL PROGRESS REPORT 2019/20** To consider the report of the Managing Director. 91 - 100 6. **WELSH GOVERNMENT EARLY YEARS** INTEGRATION TRANSFORMATION PROGRAMME PILOT CHILDCARE OFFER - JOINT WORKING PILOT - BLAENAU GWENT PATHFINDER To consider the report of the Chief Executive Aneurin Bevan University Health Board. 7. **BLAENAU GWENT CLIMATE MITIGATION** 101 - 108 **STEERING GROUP** To consider the report of the Managing Director. 8. PSB SUSTAINABLE FOOD PROGRAMME 109 - 112 PROGRESS UPDATE

To consider the report of the Chief Executive Tai Calon.

To: Councillor S. Healy (Chair)

Councillor M. Cook (Vice-Chair)

Councillor P. Baldwin

Councillor M. Cross

Councillor G. A. Davies

Councillor C. Meredith

Councillor J. Millard

Councillor M. Moore

Councillor J. P. Morgan

Councillor G. Paulsen

Councillor S. Thomas

Councillor H. Trollope

Councillor J. Holt

Councillor J. Hill

Councillor J. C. Morgan

All other Members (for information)

Manager Director

Chief Officers